Loading...

Provenance Project, Flower Child, Zach & KJ

512 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 1, 2013

You can check out the CD at: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/zach6
For more information about Provenance - http://www.zachmusic.net/provenance

Zach has teamed up for an new release of duets called Provenance

Recorded at UHF Studios, Cleveland, and Clear Gold Audio in Akron.
Engineered by Chris Maneri and Christopher Pepe.
Mixed by Christopher Pepe.

Happiest Sad Song Recorded by Kyle Collins at RCR Studios
Mixed by Jake Fader
Mastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio.

Charlie Mosbrook - www.charliemosbrook.com
Emma Shepard- www.emmashepard.bandcamp.com
Randi Driscoll - www.randidriscoll.com
David Ullman - www.davidullman.net
Maurice Martin - www.winslowsoul.com
Scott Franklin - http://www.loststateoffranklin.com/
Rachel Roberts - www.R2-music.com
Brent Kirby - www.brentkirby.com
Ryan Humbert - http://ryanhumbert.com/
TM Gottl & Cameron Jones - www.facebook.com/tmgottl
Diana Chittester - www.dianachittester.com
Kristine Jackson - www.kjblues.com
Charlie Trenta - https://www.facebook.com/charlie.trenta
Colin John - http://colinjohnmusic.com/

Clear Gold Audio - www.cleargoldaudio.com
Akron Peace Project - www.akronpeaceproject.org
A to Z Audio - www.atozaudio.com
Blue Green (Video) -
Bettianne Flanders (Flanders Publicity) - www.flanderspublicity.com

  • Category

  • Song

    • Flower Child (feat. Kristine Jackson)
  • Artist

    • Zach
  • Album

    • Provenance
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...