hi-speed - Toones Dal Tmp Sin Pozzo 1/2




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 12, 2013

Mizuhiro: alto sax, flute, piano, merodica, casio-tone, computer, percussion, samples
Taiji Takahashi: bass, violin, toy-marimba, percussion
Masaomi Yatsuzuka: clarinet, Roland SH101, percussion
Yuji Takahashi: guitar, casio-tone, percussion
Tadashi Kumada: drums, percussion, tonto voice

Itoken: toy-vib., toy-percussion, whistle
Masato Saito: bass clarinet
Takehisa Ken: 3 bit guitar Donares Allent: bon-voice
Kyoko: die-voice
AYAA: whisparica-voice

Recorded by by Suguru Yamaguchi and Hideki Ito at Antiknok, December 1995-January 1996
Mixed by Suguru Yamaguchi at Altoki Studio
Produced by Suguru Yamaguchi and Hi-speed

Pot head drawing by Mizuhiro Allen
Design by ZERO MANIA take

Released in May 1996


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...