Melting into happiness - Caroline Leander




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 18, 2012

Title song of Caroline Leanders next album release date September 12 2012.
Anders Lorentzi bass, Bo Håkanson drums, Peter Tegnér guitar, Vindla String Quartet.
"In the middle of the world, I walk in and out of time..."

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Caroline Leander
  • Album

    • Melting Into Happiness
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Kontor New Media Music (on behalf of DISTROSONG), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...