Foo Fighters Live at Lollapalooza Brazil 2012 Full Concert HD 720p





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 22, 2012

Download links:
-Torrent: http://adf.ly/qiS5H

00:00:00 All My Life
00:07:00 Times Like These
00:11:23 Rope
00:15:45 The Pretender ("Custard Pie" Interlude)
00:22:52 My Hero
00:31:00 Learn to Fly
00:35:20 White Limo
00:38:55 Arlandria
00:44:48 Breakout
00:59:17 Cold Day in the Sun (with Dave Grohl on drums)
01:03:16 Long Road to Ruin
01:07:02 Big Me
01:10:00 Stacked Actors (with "Feel Good Hit of the Summer")
01:21:40 Walk
01:26:44 Generator
01:30:39 Monkey Wrench
01:37:59 Hey, Johnny Park!
01:42:25 This is a Call
01:47:12 In the Flesh? (Pink Floyd cover)
01:50:11 Best of You

02:06:13 Enough Space
02:08:20 For All the Cows
02:11:50 Dear Rosemary
02:20:10 Bad Reputation
02:24:13 I Love Rock 'n' Roll
02:28:40 Everlong

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...