The Weeping Willows - Home for the Broken Soul





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 14, 2014

'Home for the Broken Soul' - the third single from The Weeping Willows' debut album 'Till the North Wind Blows' (available from iTunes, CD Baby and The Weeping Willows store: http://www.theweepingwillows.com.au/s...). Directed by Sean Genders.

Full Credits:
Featuring: Forrister Jenot, Colin 'Country' Weidner, Andrew Wrigglesworth, Laura Coates, Ben Mitchell, Mark Ebbott, Traci Genders, Matt Baird, Tara Lewis, Peter Gordon, Bill Jackson, John Coates, Duncan Bryan, Ray Dixon, Mike Coates and William Bradley.
Designed and Directed by Sean Genders.
DOP: Kelly-Anne Gentle of www.catacombcreative.com
Camera Assist: Traci Genders
Hair and Make-up: Kate Spear
Skeleton Girl Make-up: Annie Blight and Rachel Selby
Post Production: www.imagewordandmotion.com and Lachlan Bryan
Special thanks to Ray and Liz Dixon of Dalkeith House, Matt Hearn, 'Hotglue' and Lachlan Bryan.

Home for the Broken Soul:
Words and music by The Weeping Willows
Guitar: Andrew Wrigglesworth
Vocals: Laura Coates and Andrew Wrigglesworth
Upright Bass: Steve Hadley
Engineered by Roger Bergodaz at Tender Trap Studios
Mastered by Adam Dempsey at Deluxe Mastering

The Weeping Willows are Andrew Wrigglesworth and Laura Coates

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...