Loading...

Heal The Healthcare

5,052 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 2, 2009

A Call to Action, on this day and future days you are invited to consciously participate in transforming the health care. Hold the clear vision of the perfect and ideal solutions being manifest for our health care system. We have the authority and privilege to call forth a better reality. Each time you take a medication, see your doctor, or talk or read about health care. Envision, intend, see and call forward a health care system available and affordable for all, which supports our families and our society, a health care that is truly designed to promote soundness of body and freedom from disease. In the realms of truth this is a reality. So be it and so it is. Together we will shift, heal and transform this matrix. Please network this invitation everywhere.

Live audio broadcast with Peggy on Wednesday 11-04-09
Hosted by http://www.metaphysicalwisdom.com
1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central, 10:00 am Pacific

peggyblack@aol.com http://www.morningmessages.com

Wednesday, November 11, 2009
Call in live Freedawn Radio, (347) 308 - 8137
Listen to us on the web http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Freedawn....
Time: 8:00 am. PST, 9:00 am. MST, 11:00 am. EST

Video created and produced by Amrita http://www.healingmusic.org

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...