In Autumnal Fog 2009 - Free Sampler




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 8, 2010

Free & Legal download:

Full tracklist:
Chapter I: Under The Rising Storm
01 Novemthree (USA) Reaching The Summit At Nightfall
02 SIG:AR:TYR (CAN) Blood Of The North
03 Der Weg Einer Freiheit (GER) Spätsommer
04 Imperium Dekadenz (GER) An Autumn Serenade
05 Mondstille (AUT) Mir Träumt
06 Schattenvald (GER) Rot Vor Hass Glühts Im Gebirg
07 The Hare And The Moon (UK) The Thin Ghost
08 Svartvarg (GER) An[]Le(h)nen
09 Black Autumn (GER) The Threefold Life

Chapter II: Wandering Through Forlorn Landscapes
01 Munarheim (GER) Herbst
02 Falls of Rauros (USA) The Fire We Fathered
03 Neglektum (SWE) Obsolete Ways
04 Oakenshield (UK) Twa Corbies
05 Nest (FIN) Kontio
06 Stjarna (GER) Evocation
07 Art Of Empathy (BEL) The Design
08 Njiqahdda (USA) Envaas Fortu Vaan

Chapter III: Nightfall In The Darkstone Forest
01 Upon Ruins (AUT) Solitude And Distant Thunder
02 Vurgart (GER) Blätter Fallen Von Den Ästen
03 Woodland Choir (HUN) Ive Found Me In You
04 Empty Vessel Music (USA) The Burial
05 Message To Bears (UK) Running Through Woodland
06 Astoroth (GER) Mondnacht
07 Wendess (CAN) Aux Jours Maussades
08 Elysium+Obscura (USA) Ascension
09 Betray-Ed (FRA) Wandering
10 Nyctalgia (SUI) Remains Of A Blue Rose
11 Q_Snc (GRE) A Moment In Grief
12 Trauerspiel (AUT) Hall Of Sorrow
13 Naudhiz (GER) Schattenwege (with Susanne S.)

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Falls of Rauros
  • Album

    • Hail Wind and Hewn Oak
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Nordvis)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...