Upload

Loading...

Noelle Hancock on MY YEAR WITH ELEANOR

5,150

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 6, 2011

Watch Noelle Hancock talk about her book MY YEAR WITH ELEANOR! In the tradition of JULIE AND JULIA and EAT PRAY LOVE comes the hilarious tale of a bright young woman who decides to heed the advice of Eleanor Roosevelt and do one thing a day that scares her in the year before her 30th birthday.

"Beneath the hilarious and heart-racing adventures of Noelle Hancock's year of fear is a wise and heartfelt book about becoming the person you've always wanted to be." -JILL A. DAVIS, New York Times bestselling author of GIRLS' POKER NIGHT

Book Trailer edited by Matt Leary @MRLPROD

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...