Loading...

WWE RAW 7/11/11: CM Punk leaving, Money In the Bank 2011

32,352 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 12, 2011

PWTR Show - Saturdays @ 6pm est. http://t.co/Sr2YgE7
The SideShow - Wednesdays @ 6pm est. on http://JayDubShow.com
Money in the Bank 2011 pre-show - Sunday, July 17 2011 @ 7pm est.


Follow me! http://twitter.com/JayDubShow

Pro Wrestling Talk Radio (PWTR) is on http://bit.ly/pwtrshow‬ EVERY Saturday @ 6pm eastern (11pm UK/Ireland, 5pm central, 4pm mountain, 3pm pacific). It's a wrestling-themed internet radio show that features a panel of passionate and dedicated wrestling fans debating and arguing about the big topics in the world of wrestling. The show will feature entraining (and sometimes controversial) conversations and interviews with people involved in the business.

The SideShow is on http://www.JayDubShow.com EVERY Wednesday @ 6pm eastern (11pm UK/Ireland, 5pm central, 4pm mountain, 3pm pacific). It is my live webshow where I take your calls, answer your questions and talk about all of the hot topics in the world of wrestling. If you've never been to the show, make this week your first!

other YouTube channel: http://YouTube.com/JayDub8907
Facebook fan page: http://www.facebook.com/JayDubYT
email: jay@jaydubshow.com
PlayStation Network username: jaydub8907
XBOX GamerTag: jaydub8907

EXCLUSIVE JayDubShow.com videos: http://bit.ly/kOLn3U

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...