Paul McCartney & Wings - 2010, Episode 2: Wings in Lagos





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 19, 2010

Paul McCartney & Wings - 2010, Episode 3: Band on the Run Deluxe

Paul McCartney & Wings Legendary Band on the Run to be reissued 1st / 2nd November, 2010.

Paul's epic #1 album from 1973 will be available in multiple formats featuring remastered rare bonus audio & video content with special exclusive packaging.

[ Deluxe Edition Details ]
• The original 9-track #1 album, remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London
• 9 bonus audio tracks, including the hit single 'Helen Wheels'
• Remastered documentary disc featuring interviews and alternative versions of the album tracks
• 120-page book containing many previously unpublished images by Linda McCartney and Clive Arrowsmith, album and single artwork, and a full history of the album, complete with a new interview with Paul and expanded track by track information for all four discs.
• DVD disc includes music videos, rare footage of the McCartneys in Lagos, behind-the-scenes at the album cover shoot in London's Osterley Park, as well as the One Hand Clapping television special highlighted by studio performances at Abbey Road in 1974
• Includes a special Band on the Run audio documentary (originally produced for the 25th Anniversary edition.)
• 4 disc (3CD, 1 DVD) in deluxe packaging
• Download link to all 18 tracks in all formats + audio documentary + all bonus video material will be sent on November 1/2, 2010
• Deluxe Edition audio is available as DRM-free 320Kbps MP3s, FLAC, Apple Lossless and high resolution 24bit 96kHz audio (limited and unlimited)

Remastered Album Tracklist:
1. Band on the Run
2. Jet
3. Bluebird
4. Mrs Vandebilt
5. Let Me Roll It
6. Mamunia
7. No Words
8. Picasso's Last Words (Drink to Me)
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five
Total Running Time 41m06s

Bonus Audio Tracks:
1. Helen Wheels
2. Country Dreamer
3. Bluebird [from One Hand Clapping]
4. Jet [from One Hand Clapping]
5. Let Me Roll It [from One Hand Clapping]
6. Band on the Run [from One Hand Clapping]
7. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five [from One Hand Clapping]
8. Country Dreamer [from One Hand Clapping]
9. Zoo Gang
Total Running Time 34m19s

and other 3 editions

from pm.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...