Upload

Loading...

Two Weeks Later: Resolution Fails

2,324,812

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 12, 2012

How's everyone doing on their New Year's Resolutions? Yeah, that's what we thought ;) Don't give up!!

Outtakes and Behind the Scenes: http://wongfuproductions.com/2012/01/...

Written, Directed by: WONG FU PRODUCTIONS
Subscribe for more videos! http://youtube.com/wongfuproductions

Featuring:
D-trix http://youtube.com/thedominicshow
Tanya Chisholm http://twitter.com/tanyachisholm
Charlie Pecoraro http://charliepecoraro.com
Chester See http://youtube.com/chestersee
Justin Chon http://youtube.com/justinchon
Lia Marie Johnson http://youtube.com/liamariejohnson
Garret Patrick Kirby http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3571488/
Emanuel Borria http://www.emanuelborria.com/
Arden Cho http://www.youtube.com/user/ardenBcho
Mrs. Chen
Nathan Moore http://youtube.com/nathanmoore904
Lana McKissack http://youtube.com/lanaMcKissack
Justin Hughes http://youtube.com/justinjameshughes
Bart Kwan http://youtube.com/justkiddingfilms
Joe Jo http://youtube.com/justkiddingfilms
Lindsay Taylor http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0852780/

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...