Loading...

You've Never Seen STAR WARS?!?!? | YouTube Nation | SPECIAL

836,844 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2014

Watch all of the videos from this ep: http://goo.gl/SiOSTM
YouTube Nation is our new daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturdays.

Join the YouTube Nation team at the Mos Eisley Cantina, where they enjoy Stars Wars videos about Princess Leia, Ewoks, and Luke's attack on the Death Star.
Let us know what you think of the show in the comments!

Watch these YouTube Nation playlists:
May the 4th Be With YouTube Playlist - http://goo.gl/TlepBy

Earnest Explains 'Star Wars' Outtakes: http://goo.gl/osDCbP

Send us your video picks to be featured in the show!
Do it by sharing a YouTube link and using this hashtag - #YOUTUBENATION
Send in challenges for our senior curator Earnest with this hashtag - #STUMPEARNEST

Subscribe for eps every day: http://youtube.com/youtubenation
Follow us on Twitter for updates: http://twitter.com/youtubenation
Add us to your circle on G+: http://plus.google.com/+youtubenation
Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/youtubenation

Jacob's Channel: http://youtube.com/jacobsoboroff
Jacob's G+: http://plus.google.com/+JacobSoboroff
Jacob's Twitter: http://twitter.com/jacobsoboroff

Featured in this show:

Star Wars according to a 3 year old. http://goo.gl/SiOSTM
By fistofblog: http://youtube.com/fistofblog

Jedi Kittens Strike Back http://goo.gl/z4Rfqz
By FinalCutKing: http://youtube.com/FinalCutKing

Disney Princess Leia - Star Wars Disney Princesses! http://goo.gl/uHLeQW
By AVbyte: http://youtube.com/AVbyte

LEGO The Truth About Ewoks http://goo.gl/AyrIih
By BrotherhoodWorkshop: http://youtube.com/BrotherhoodWorkshop

Luke's Change: an Inside Job http://goo.gl/cxaw77
By Graham Putnam: http://youtube.com/GluvertyM

How The Empire Strikes Back Should Have Ended http://goo.gl/pGDFBU
By How It Should Have Ended: http://youtube.com/HISHEdotcom

Moves Like Jabba (Maroon 5 PARODY!) http://goo.gl/Ze8VJe
By Break Originals: http://youtube.com/Breakoriginals

YouTube Nation
Watch YouTube's most shareable moments Monday -- Friday 6:00PM PT/ 9:00PM ET and Saturdays.
Now you'll have no excuse to fall behind on any of the most popular, exciting and unexpected videos of the day. Don't forget to join the #YouTubeNation conversation and let us know what you're watching.

Brought to you by Verizon - http://VerizonWireless.com
Jacob's wardrobe provided by Band of Outsiders - http://bandofoutsiders.com

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...