DJ Screw-Scandalous--The Click (Zapp and Roger-Computer Love 'Remix')





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 23, 2010

DJ Screw - Chapter 026 - Blowin Big Behind Tint

(southside Houston, TX screwed n chopped)


Side A

1. Mr Mike - Where Is Your Love
2. Mr 3-2 - Comin Down
3. Nas feat Layrn Hill - If I Ruled The World
4. 8Ball & MJG - Up To No Good
5. 2Pac - Made Niggaz
6. Do Or Die - Po Pimp
7. The Click - Scandalous
8. UGK - Murda (Clean Version)

Side B

1. Total feat LL Cool J - Who Do You Love
2. 112 feat Biggie - Only You (Remix Instrumental)
3. 4Tay - Something Freaky To You
4. Richie Rich feat Tone Toni Tony - Lay Your Head On This Pillow
5. Warren G - What's Love Got To Do With It
6. UGK - Good Stuff
7. Celly Cel - It's Going Down
8. Mr Mike - G's Perspective
9. Boogie Down Productions - Love's Gonna Get Cha

similar to "Computer love" by zapp and roger but even BETTER!!

Screw up the whole fuckin world screw dude. I'll never stop jammin your music

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...