Mussorgsky - Ravel - Pictures at an Exhibition - 2/4 - Ion Marin - National Philharmonic of Russia




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 1, 2010

Promenade, The Tuileries Gardens, Bydlo, Promenade, Ballet of the Chickens in their shells, Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuyle, The Marketplace at Limoges.
The National Philharmonic of Russia.
Ion Marin - Conductor.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Pictures at an Exhibition
  • Artist

    • Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Jean-Claude Casadesus
  • Album

    • Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition - Ravel: Daphnis et Chloé
  • Writers

    • Modeste Moussorgsky, Maurice Ravel
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Royal Philharmonic Masterworks); Exploration Group (Music Publishing), LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ASCAP, Public Domain Compositions, and 2 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...