Loading...

Duck Hunt Kentucky

16,040 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2008

Host Tim Farmer joins waterfowl hunter John Akers for the season's first duck hunt. Old Man Winter is back in town raising hopes for a successful hunt. We travel to Larue County and set the alarm clock for dawn.

"Kentucky Afield" is a production of the Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources. It is the longest continuously running outdoor television show in the nation. Kentucky Afield airs Saturday at 8:30 p.m. Eastern /7:30 p.m. Central and is repeated on Sunday at 4 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Central on KET 1.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...