20161202 BUO "Let It Snow"




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 6, 2016

Billinge UnderhållningsOrkester.
"Decemberkväll med BUO".
Ann-Louise Wassenius (sång, fiol, piano, orgel m.m.).
Jerker Heijenskjöld (sång, melodika, ukulele, slagverk).
Magnus Pettersson (sång, gitarr, piano, orgel).
Nils Pettersson (bas).
Sara Gustafsson (sång, tenorsax, piano m.m.).
Teo Puktörne (sång, slagverk m.m.).
Åsa Abrahamsson (sång, altsax, tvärflöjt, blockflöjt m.m.).

Comments are turned off. Learn more
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...