Paul Hindemith: Concerto per violoncello e orchestra (1940) (1/3)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2011

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963): Concerto per violoncello e orchestra (1940) -- Raphael Wallfisch, violoncello -- BBC Philharmonic diretta da Yan Pascal Tortelier --

I. Mäßig schnell

-- painting by Lyonel Feininger --


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • Song

    • I. Massig schnell
  • Artist

    • Raphael Wallfisch
  • Album

    • Hindemith: Cello Concerto / The 4 Temperaments
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • NaxosofAmerica (on behalf of Chandos)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...