Prokofiev - Violin concerto n°2 - Kogan / Kondrashin




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 28, 2013

Sergei Prokofiev

Violin concerto n°2 op.63

I. Allegro moderato 0:00
II. Andante assai 10:28
III. Allegro ben marcato 20:23

Leonid Kogan
USSR State Symphony Orchestra
Kirill Kondrashin
Recorded in the USSR, 1956

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor Op. 63, II Andate assai
  • Album

    • Classical Music for Your Little Einstein
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • INgrooves (on behalf of Entertainment Group International Inc.)
  • Song

    • Concerto For Violin and Orchestra No. 2 In G Minor, Op. 63: III
  • Artist

    • Kyril Kondrashin
  • Album

    • Prokofiev: Violin Concertos Nos. 1, 2, Masks, Five Melodies
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Pipeline Music)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...