Lou Reed (1-21) paranoia key of E. Live 2000 Düsseldorf





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 5, 2010

24. April 2000 - Düsseldorf

Lou Reed, vocals, guitars
Michael Rathke, guitar
Fernando Saunders, bass
Tony "thunder" Smith, drums

1- paranoia key of E
2- turn to me
3- modern dance
4- ecstasy
5- small town
6- future farmers of america
7- turning time around
8- romeo and juliet
9- riptide
10- rock minuet
11- mystic child
12- mad
13- the last shot
14- tatters
15- set the twilight reeling
16- dime store mystery
17- the blue mask
18- egg cream
19- who am I
20- sweet jane
21- vicious

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...