Loading...

Pacquiao vs. Mosley FIGHT CAMP 360 on CBS billboard sign in times square nyc

12,219 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 15, 2011

http://sunmar.blogspot.com MY TRIP TO NEW YORK TO SEE THE PACQUIAO-MOSTLEY BILLBOARD IN TIMES SQUARE IN PERSON.
Come to my blog: http://sunmar.blogspot.com since September 2007


TV SCHEDULE FOR FIGHT CAMP 360

Episode 1 CBS Saturday, April 2 Noon ET/9 a.m. PT

Episode 1 SHO Saturday, April 16 10ET/PT




Episode 2 SHO Saturday, April 23 10 p.m. ET/PT




Episode 3 CBS Saturday, April 30 8 p.m. ET/PT

Episode 3 SHO Saturday, April 30 10 p.m. ET/PT

Episode 4 SHO Friday, May 6 10 p.m. ET/PT




Episode 4 CBS Saturday, May 7 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...