Malaysian Philharmonic: Shostakovich 7 "Leningrad" Complete





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 16, 2011

Founding Music Director Kees Bakels leads the Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra in Symphony No. 7 'Leningrad' by Dmitiri Shostakovich live in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Comments have been disabled due to a couple of jackasses hijacking the comments section with some bullshit argument over Stalin and Nazi Germany; something neither of them obviously knew anything about.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

    • "Symphony No. 7 in C major, Op. 60, "Leningrad": II. Moderato (poco allegretto)" by Various Artists (Google PlayAmazonMP3)

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...