You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

'Peaceful Solitude' Mix





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 9, 2012

Yipeee another mix :D As usual the tracks were chosen by myself and this time mixed by Aaron Static. Go give him your love. When I uploaded 'Burning Snowflakes' some of you asked why it wasn't on Sheepymixes. Basically I want these mixes to have as much exposure as possible. You guys might as well unsubscribe from Sheepymixes as I won't be uploading anything to that channel any more.
A big thank you goes out to all the artists that are featured in the mix. This wouldn't be possible without you guys :)
Enjoy the mix.

Aaron Static:

00:00 Essáy & Coma - Deceptive
05:16 Jamie Woon - Night Air
08:50 Burial & Four Tet - Moth
11:45 TwoThirds - Pieces
16:00 Module Module - Unconditional Election
20:37 Rameses B - Every Cloud
25:00 Martin Mittone - Take Me
28:00 ENiGMA Dubz - Hard To Smile
29:31 Phaeleh - Breathe In Air (feat. Soundmouse)
33:50 Mimi Page & Shotgun Radio - A Bad Place (Minnesota Remix)
41:02 Draper - The Storm
44:59 Arkasia - Pandemonium
48:30 Dusky ft. Janai - Lost In You (DarkElixir Remix)
52:04 Metric - Collect Call (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix)
54:33 MitiS - Written Emotions
56:55 Clubroot - Remember Me
1:00:10 Synthetic Epiphany - Visiting Hours
1:02:54 Numbernin6 - Let Me Know
1:07:20 Aaron Static - Amen Tune
1:12:03 Chicane - Fin de Jours

Download mix:

Sheepy twitter

Picture taken by Andrew Tallon


MrSuicideSheep t-shirts!!!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...