Loading...

Goodbye, virus...

14,825 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 25, 2011

One of the best things we could leave our descendants is a world with fewer pathogens. We've managed it twice now. It's realistic and achievable to completely eliminate a few more. It will require a global public commitment, funding, and our most powerful weapon in the arsenal: vaccines!

Imagine with me a world without measles, polio, HPV, or... very importantly: HIV!

Join me this Saturday on BlogTV. I'm helping co-host devchelle2's 36 hour charity event.

For 36 hours starting 12 noon eastern time August 27th until midnight August 29th
Join us for Madness Mayhem and Charity
http://www.blogtv.com/people/devchelle2

My slot is 11 PM -- midnight EST / 10 -- 11 PM CST / 8 -- 9 PM PST
I'll be doing research on camera, answering questions, and drinking beer.
Stop by and harass me, donate some money, and contribute to the fight to bring about a future without HIV in it.

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...