Winter's Bane "Heart Of A Killer"





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 10, 2008

Classic Metal Archives: http://classicmetalarchives.blogspot....

Classic Metal Archives on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/classicmetal...

Title track from the 1993 album

Tim "Ripper" Owens band before joining Judas Priest in the mid 90's.

Track Listing:

1. Wages Of Sin 06:28
2. Blink Of An Eye 03:59
3. Heart Of A Killer 04:24
4. Horror Glances 05:01
5. The Silhouette 03:34
6. Reflections Within 05:41
7. Haunted House 03:49
8. Night Shade 05:17
9. Winters Bane 04:33
10. Cleansing Mother 05:28

DISCLAIMER: Standard disclaimers apply. I encourage viewers to buy the original content, both the music and the photos, from the owners.

THIS IS A FAN-TRIBUTE ONLY! I am in no way affiliated with the band or the photographers

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...