Kingdom Of Noise - Japanese Noise Selection (Full Video)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 21, 2013

Kingdom of Noise is a 'Documentary' about Noise Artists from Japan form 1993.
Released via Endorphine Factory.
More Information: http://www.discogs.com/Various-Kingdo...

Thanks to Coldcell (Youtube Channel) for the Torrent, he has all the Videos separated.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Marty Gold and His Orchestra
  • Album

    • 24 Pieces of Gold, Vol. 2 (Original Album 1962)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Believe Music (on behalf of Weird Music - Lounge), and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...