2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 4, 2012

The 2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing was an epic event. The four round Knockout format on some of the toughest obstacles ever seen in US off-road motorcycle racing provided challenging conditions for the riders. And some of the top off-road motorcycle racers in the world were on hand. Mike Brown, Cody Webb, Russell Bobbitt, Paul Whibley, Nick Fahringer, Jordan Ashburn, Colton Haaker, Aaron McKnight, Andrew Delong and Zach Love rounded out the top ten finishers.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Hot Like Dimes
  • Artist

    • Pretty Lights
  • Album

    • Spilling Over Every Side
  • Writers

    • Derek Vincent Smith
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Audiam (Label) (on behalf of Pretty Lights Music); Audiam (Publishing), ARESA, CMRRA, ASCAP, and 12 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...