Upload

Loading...

Madden Challenge 07 Finalist - KStar

2,905

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 26, 2008

Indianapolis Regional Winner
AKA: KStar
AGE: 21
HOMETOWN: Fisher, Indiana
EA Sports and GAMEPLAY HD, the first high-def channel dedicated to the world of video gaming, are proud to present the EA SPORTS 2007 MADDEN CHALLENGE in an all-new series premiering Saturday, February 2 at 1PM ET/10AM PT/12PM CT with an hour-long tournament preview show. Six additional half-hour shows, focusing on the semi-final and final rounds, will debut each Saturday at 1PM ET/10AM PT/12PM CT from February 9 through March 15. For the most in-depth info on the Madden Challenge series go to: http://www.gameplayhd.com/tournaments.... Check out more info about the Madden Challenge here: http://www.easports.com/maddennfl/cha... and Madden NFL 08 here: http://www.easports.com/maddennfl/.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...