Violent Silence - Prism Path 'single edition'




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 11, 2013

A shorter version of the opening track from Violent Silence album "A broken truce" (the album version is 11:30). Line-up: Johan Hedman - drums, keyboards / Martin Ahlquist - vocals. With Anders Lindskog - fretless bass / Hannes Ljunghall - keyboards / Björn Westén - keyboards. Released by Progress Records in July 2013. Cat no: PRCD 055. All rights reserved. Progress Records Sweden AB.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Violent Silence
  • Album

    • A Broken Truce
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Progress (Se))


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...