Stan Getz "Dum! Dum!" featuring Renè Thomas, Eddy Louiss, Bernard Lubat.





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 12, 2010

"Dum! Dum!" composed by Eddy Louiss.

Stan Getz,tenor sax,
Eddy Louiss,organ,
Renè Thomas,guitar,
Bernard Lubat,drums,
Paris 1971.
The unique Stan Getz Dynasty band was formed in Paris. It included
the brilliant Belgian guitarist René Thomas, organist Eddy Louiss from Martinique, and French classical and jazz percussionist Bernard Lubat.
Not having brought charts Getz, who had arrived to watch championship tennis, was happy to play music composed by himself, Rene Thomas, Eddy Louiss & also better known works by Bronislau Kaper and Benny Golson.

This clip was uploaded in accordance with the fair use clause for educational purposes only.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...