[MV/HQ] 티아라 (T-ara) - 너 때문에 미쳐 (I Go Crazy Because of You) [K-Pop February 2010]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 6, 2010

Artist: T-ara (티아라)
Single: Album "T-ara Vol. 1 - Breaking Heart (Repackage)"
Release: Video (2010-02-24), Album (2010-03-10)
Language: Korean (한국어)
Genre: Pop, Electro-Pop
Label: Core Contents Media
Producer Cho Young Soo & Kim Tae Hyun (Song "I Go Crazy Because of You")

Soompi T-ara Thread:

Daum site of T-ara:

- Boram / Jeon Bo Ram (전보람)
Birthdate: 1986.03.22

- Qri / Lee Ji Hyun (이지현)

- Soyeon / Park In Jung (박인정)
Birthdate: 1987.10.05

- Eunjung / Ham Eun Jung (함은정)
Birthdate: 1988.12.12

- Hyomin / Park Sun Young (박선영)
Birthdate: 1989.05.30

- Jiyeon / Park Ji Yeon (박지연)
Birthdate: 1993.06.07

- Hwayoung / Ryu Hwa Young (류화영)
Birthdate: 1993.04.22

Former Members:

- Ji-ae / Lee Ji-ae (이지애)
Birthdate: 1987.08.06

- Jiwon / Yang Jiwon (양지원)
Birthdate: 1988.04.05
On January 1, 2010, T-ara won their first ever award on the New Year's Day episode of Music Bank for their hit song "Bo Peep Bo Peep". Two days later, they won the Mutizen award on Inkigayo. T-ara also performed at a traditional New Year's festival version of the song. The following week, T-ara won their second consecutive Music Bank and Mutizen awards. The next week, T-Ara won their third consecutive mutizen award, thus winning the triple crown. Later in the month, Core Contents Media announced that Eunjung and Hyomin would take part, alongside label mates, in project group, 'Women's Generation'. Consequently, the group announced promotions for their follow up single, "Cheoeum Cheoreom" (Korean: "처음처럼" lit. "Like the First Time").

In February, the group announce the release of a repackaged version of their debut album, entitled Breaking Heart. The music video for its lead single, "Neo Ttaemune Michyeo" (Korean: "너 때문에 미쳐" lit. "Crazy Because of You"), was released in February 24, 2010. The group commenced comeback performances with Mnet's M!Countdown.

On the 16th of July it was announced that there would be an addition to the group, a new member Ryu Hwa Young. She would be the 7th member and it was also stated that Boram would replace Eunjung for the position of leader.

A representative of Core Contents Media told Star News over a phone call, "Once a year, the leaders will rotate, last year we already rotated with Jiae/Eunjung. It's been a year and it's time for it to happen again."

Following, "At the time of T-ara's debut, Eunjung was a good choice for a leader as she was a trainee for the longest time among the original members," he said, "But now we've decided that rotating leaders would be a good idea as it gives all the members an opportunity to grow as members of the group."

The representative also said, "The choice to replace the leaders was a choice decided by T-ara themselves. They feel that this way T-ara is able to grow more as a group into a new direction."
Track List (Album "T-ara Vol. 1 - Breaking Heart (Repackage):
01. 너 때문에 미쳐 (타이틀곡)
02. 내가 너무 아파
03. One & One
04. 처음처럼
05. Bo Peep Bo Peep
06. Tic Tic Toc
07. Bye Bye
08. Apple is A
09. Falling U
10. 너너너
11. 거짓말 (Dance Ver.)
12. T.T.L (Time to Love)
13. 거짓말 (Slow Ver.)
14. T.T.L Listen 2
15. 좋은사람
16. 놀아볼래?

YesAsia Description:
T-ara pawed their way to the top of the charts earlier this year with their super-catchy smash Bo Beep Bo Beep and cute kitten dance. Now the girls are sporting a hot and sexy look for the Repackage Edition of their first album. Breaking Heart comes with all 14 songs from the original Absolute First Album like T.T.L(Time to Love) and "Like the First Time", plus two new tracks. Penned by Wheesung and composed by Cho Young Soo and Kim Tae Hyun, their new single "I Go Crazy Because of You" is an edgy electro-pop dance song that has "hit" written all over it.

YesAsia Album Link ($13.99, 16 Tracks):
All rights reserved to Core Contents Media
No copyright infringement intended


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...