Breez Evahflowin - Dream





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 7, 2010

Breez Evaflowin - As He Goes In (Mixtape) / 2010.

Tracklisting :

1- Intro - Buck 50 Kutter DJs feat. Carson daily
2- Got Rhymes - Produced by Eric Krasno
3- I Know Prod by Davey Tree
4- Veteran Dave Ghetto feat Breez Evahflowin
5- Matador prod by Twang One
6- Troublemakers Dirt E. Dutch Remix
7- Repo Men Feat & prod by Dirt E. Dutch
8- 120 prod by Khrome
9- Change Gon' Come prod by & feat Eric Krasno on Guitar
10- Tryna Hold On Davey Tree Remix
11- Get it On prod by B Ski Rocks
12- Fly prod by Juggla
13- Maneuverin Sound Dirt E Dutch Remix
14- Balance the Sac prod by Donnan Links
15- Best Minds 3rd Party feat Breez
16- Hot 2 Nite prod by Eric Krasno & Adam Dietch
17- Luck vs Skill prod by Davey Tree
18- Disillusioned prod by & feat Eric Krasno on Guitar
19- Dream prod by DJ Tweak feat Rob Swift
20- Pricipio Rob Swift feat Breez prod by Doctor Butcher
21- Outro Buck 50 Kutter DJs

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...