Loading...

DEKALB CEO BURRELL ELLIS HOSTS 2012 TOWN HALL SERIES - MTG 2 - Pt.2 (Ashford Park Elementary)

66 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 9, 2012

AThis year, DeKalb County Chief Executive Officer Burrell Ellis hosts eleven upcoming town hall meetings to give citizens an update on, and to discuss, county-related issues.

This video clip takes you to the second meeting of the eleven-part informative series. The featured meeting was held on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at Ashford Park Elementary School, located at 2968 Cravenridge Drive NE in Atlanta, GA.

Additional meetings include:

Tuesday, Feb. 7, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Stonecrest Library
3123 Klondike Road
Lithonia, GA 30038

Thursday, Feb. 9, 7 -- 8:30 p.m
Dunwoody Baptist Church
1445 Mt. Vernon Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338

Thursday, Feb. 16, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
St. Timothy United Methodist Church
5365 Memorial Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Stephenson High School
701 Stephenson Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Wednesday, Feb. 29, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Torah Day School of Atlanta
1985 LaVista Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329

Tuesday, March 13, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Eastlake Family YMCA
275 E Lake Boulevard SE
Atlanta, GA 30317

Thursday, March 15, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
The Center for Pan Asian Community Services
3510 Shallowford Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30341

Tuesday, March 20, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Lou Walker Senior Center
2538 Panola Road
Lithonia, GA 30058

Tuesday, March 27, 7 -- 8:30 p.m.
Tucker High School
5036 LaVista Road
Tucker, GA 30084

The meetings are free and open to the public, and the public is encouraged to attend.

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...