Loading...

#DuranDuran #Mashup #Rappy

RAPPY FT SING BLUE SILVER INDONESIA - DURAN DURAN MEGA MASHUP | @duranduran

5,123 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 25, 2019

DURAN DURAN MEGA MASHUP
Audio & video mashup made by Rappy https://www.instagram.com/choreograppy
With a big help thing from Sing Blue Silver Indonesia https://www.instagram.com/singbluesil... ,
Powered by:
Harry K. Nugraha https://www.instagram.com/hnugraha
Noey Jive https://www.instagram.com/noeyjeje
Ferly Junandar https://www.instagram.com/ferlyjunandar
Adi Prisada https://www.instagram.com/adiprisada
Hengky Alexander https://www.instagram.com/hengky.alex...
Farie Thafar https://www.instagram.com/fariethafar
Irfan Sofyan https://www.instagram.com/irfan.a.sofyan
Dany Gumilar https://www.instagram.com/dany_gumilar
Agnes Marlita https://www.instagram.com/agnesmarlita

Special thanks to:

Daniel Richter
Hengky Alexander
Adi Prisada
For the awesome stems

DJ Useo
Bobby Glasspie https://www.instagram.com/thshowstoppa
For the supports promoting this mashup

And last not but not least,
Hilman Hariwijaya https://www.instagram.com/thehilmanha...
for introducing me to this great band ever.

Dedicated to these Duranies for life:
Dicky Prasanto https://www.instagram.com/dprasanto
David Chalik https://www.instagram.com/davidchalik

PLANET EARTH
GIRLS ON FILM
IS THERE SOMETHING I SHOULD KNOW
CARELESS MEMORIES
RIO
THE CHAUFFEUR
HUNGRY LIKE THE WOLF
UNION OF THE SNAKE
THE REFLEX
NEW MOON ON MONDAY
WILD BOYS
A VIEW TO A KILL
NOTORIOUS
SKIN TRADE
VIOLENCE OF SUMMER (LOVE'S TAKING OVER)
I DON'T WANT YOUR LOVE
ALL SHE WANTS IS
ORDINARY WORLD
COME UNDONE
TOO MUCH INFORMATION
REACH OUT FOR THE SUNRISE
WHITE LINES (DON'T DO IT) (feat. Grandmaster Flash and Melle Mel)
GIRL PANIC!
PRESSURE OFF (feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers)

#DuranDuran #Mashup #Rappy #SingBlueSilver #Indonesia

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...