Snarky Puppy, Metropole Orkest - Sintra - Flight - Atchafalaya





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 8, 2015

WORLD "Sintra - Flight - Atchafalaya"
from Snarky Puppy + Metropole Orkest's live DVD/CD - "Sylva"
available for purchase at http://snarkypuppy.lnk.to/8Yz_7

http://www.snarkypuppy.com / http://www.facebook.com/snarkypuppy
http://www.mo.nl / https://www.facebook.com/metropole.or...
http://www.impulse-label.com / https://www.facebook.com/impulselabel

Written and produced by Michael League
Arranged by Michael League and Jules Buckley
Published by Gumuk Limited administered by Universal Music Publishing

Michael League - electric bass and Moog keybass
Bob Lanzetti - electric guitar
Mark Lettieri - electric guitar
Chris McQueen - electric guitar
Bill Laurance - piano, Wurlitzer, and Moog
Cory Henry - organ, clavinet, Fender Rhodes, and Moog
Justin Stanton - Fender Rhodes, Moog, clavinet and trumpet
Jay Jennings - trumpet and flugelhorn
Mike “Maz” Maher - trumpet and flugelhorn
Chris Bullock - tenor sax, clarinet, and bass clarinet
Nate Werth – percussion
Robert “Sput” Searight – drums

Conductor - Jules Buckley
1st Violin - Arlia de Ruiter (concertmaster), Vera Laporeva, Denis Koenders, David Peijnenborgh, Pauline Terlouw, Casper Donker, Ruben Margarita,Tinka Regter, Seijia Teeuwen, Ewa Zbyszynska
2nd Violin - Merijn Rombout, Herman van Haaren, Wim Kok, Feyona van Iersel, Pauline Koning, Polina Cekov, Merel Jonker, Christina Knoll
Viola - Mieke Honingh, Norman Jansen, Julia Jowett, Isabella Petersen, Iris Schut, Lex Luijnenburg
Cello - Maarten Jansen, Emile Visser, Jascha Albracht, Annie Tangberg, Charles Watt
Double Bass - Erik Winkelmann, Arend Liefkes, Tjerk de Vos
Flute - Janine Abbas, Mariël van den Bos, Nola Exel
Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet, and Saxophone - Paul van der Feen, Leo van Oostrom, Leo Janssen, Werner Janssen, and Max Boeree
Horn - Pieter Hunfeld, Rob van de Laar, Fons Verspaandonk, Elizabeth Hunfeld
Trombone - Jan Oosting, Vincent Veneman, Jan Bastiani
Bass Trombone - Martin van den Berg
Tuba - Ries Schellekens
Percussion - Murk Jiskoot, Frank Warndenier

Recorded and filmed live in Dordrecht, Netherlands at Het Energiehuis on April 19 & 20, 2014
Mixed by Eric Hartman in Dallas, Texas
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk in New York, New York
Directed by Michael League and Andy LaViolette
Artwork by Miraphora Mina/Minalima

(P) 2015 Gumuk Limited & Stichting Metropole Orkest under exclusive license of impulse! A Division of Universal Music France
© impulse ! A Division of Universal Music France

  • Category

  • Song



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...