Loading...

ALLTOGETHERNOW collaborative art show at Bushwick Open Studios

1,380 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 25, 2012

Artist Julie Torres organized a collaborative art show in New York City inviting 11 abstract painters from around the world to show during the Bushwick Open Studios in a three day exhibit- ALLTOGETHERNOW.

The beginning of the film shows a collaborative drawing party held in Williamsburg where local artists came to work with the visiting artists on joint pieces. 41 collab pieces were chosen to be displayed at ALLTOGETHERNOW, alongside the visiting artists own work that they brought with them to Brooklyn.

Collaborative drawing party hosted by Hyperallergic HQ (http://hyperallergic.com/)
Exhibit space donated by Jacob Toll (212-960-3096)

Artist include:
Brian Cypher (http://www.briancypher.com)
Brian Edmonds (http://brianedmonds.com)
David T Miller (http://davidtmillerart.com)
Ian White Williams (http://www.ianwhitewilliams.com)
Inga Dalrymple (http://www.ingadalrymple.net)
Julie Alexander (http://juliealexanderart.com)
Julie Torres (http://julietorres.weebly.com)
Justine Frischmann (http://justinefrischmann.net)
Peter Shear (http://petershear.com)
Stephen Wright (https://www.facebook.com/trasnehpets)
Vincent Hawkins (http://vincenthawkins.tumblr.com)
Yifat Gat (http://www.yifatgat.com)

Film by Frankie Norstad (http://frankienorstad.com)
Music by Beats Antique (http://beatsantique.com)

ALLTOGETHERNOW (http://curatingcontemporary.com/)

Press:
Bushwick Daily (http://bushwickdaily.com/alltogethern...)
Daniel Galas (http://danielgalas.blogspot.com.es/20...)
Drawing on the Utopic (http://drawingontheutopic.blogspot.co...)
Painters Table (http://painters-table.com/link/bushwi...)
The Great Gray Bridge (http://philipsturner.com/2012/06/03/b...)
Two Coats of Paint (http://www.twocoatsofpaint.com/2012/0...)

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...