Vorum - Dance of Heresy




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 11, 2012

Preview track from Finland's Vorum off the upcoming debut full-length titled "Poisoned Void." "Poisoned Void" will be released on January 25th, 2013 on digipak CD/gatefold LP from Woodcut Records and jewel case CD in North America by Dark Descent Records.

Vorum - http://www.facebook.com/Vorumdeath

Woodcut Records - http://www.woodcutrecords.com/

Dark Descent Records - http://www.darkdescentrecords.com/

*Track listing:
1. Impetuous Fires
2. Death´s Stains
3. Rabid Blood
4. Thriving Darkness
5. Evil Seed
6. In Obscurity Revealed
7. Dance of Heresy
8. Poisoned Void

Analog instrumentation recordings by Afshin Piran, Uppsala, Sweden.

Illustration & design by Alex L. Brown.

VORUM springs from the poisoned waters around the scattered shores surrounded by the baltic sea. Chained to the depths since its foundation in 2006, the treacherous currents of the deep has drenched desolate banks with black disease.

In 2009 Grim Death Awaits was released and followed in 2010 by a split effort with Vasaeleth entitled Profane Limbs of Ruinous Death. As the unruly storms now escalate and its victims appear from the shroud of a three-year mist, 2013 unfolds the POISONED VOID. DRINK THE VENOM OF THE HUNGRY SEA.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Vorum
  • Album

    • Dance of Heresy
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Woodcut Records), and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...