Queensgang Orchester




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2012

The Queensgang Orchester:
Anita Hopt, Selda Kaya & Anett Levander - sings
Drik Steglich - Sax, Lars Mensching - Trumpet, Stefan Ulrich - Posaune
Malte Tönißen - Bass, Benedikt Joch - Guitar, Erica Rendal - Piano
Sascha Bachmann -- Drums

For more infos about sascha, including gigs and merchandise, please visit www.sb-drums.com.

If you like what you see, please subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/SBDRUMS77

Official Website: http://sb-drums.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sascha.bachm...
Instagram: https://instagram.com/sb_drums/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sascha_bachmann
Tumblr: http://saschabachmann.tumblr.com
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/saschabachmann...

I play Ice Stix: http://ice-stix.de


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...