Belle Perez - Angel Eyes (Lady Lounge Live @ Bitterzoet 03/09/2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 8, 2011

Single iTunes -Worldwide: http://bit.ly/LadyLounge_Belle
Album iTunes Worldwide: http://bit.ly/LadyLounge_World

Cloud 9 Music releases Lady Lounge, a complete new concept. A brand new CD containing the best female singers of the Netherlands such as; Do, Sabrina Starke, Krystl, Belle Perez Leonie Meijer & Shary-An. The ladies on this album all sang a classic pop song and transformed these to stunning lounge tracks. Songs such as; 'Crazy' (Gnarls Barkley), 'Just Say Yes' (Snow Patrol) and 'I Don't Want To Talk About It' (Rod Stewart).
Lady Lounge is produced by Mark den Hartog, Dorian Broekhuyse and Frank Wijn, also responsible for the succesful Supperclub Lounge Albums and productions for Total Touch, Jocelyn Brown and Bardo State.

Besides 12 brand new songs this CD also contains 2 lounge tracks, performed by Caro Emerald & Trijntje Oosterhuis.

1 Do - Move Closer
2 Birgit Schuurman - Just Say Yes
3 Krystl - I'm in love
4 Sabrina Starke - Hedonism
5 Belle Perez - Angel Eyes
6 Pearl Jozefzoon - Crazy
7 Lois Lane - It's the first time
8 Shary-An - Rude Boy
9 Twarres - Heart of Glass
10 Carolina Dijkhuizen - I Don't Want To Talk About It
11 Leonie Meijer - Message in a bottle
12 Jennifer Ewbank - Imagine (undressed version)

More Info at:
www.hetboekingsburo.nl / +31 (0)70 3301070



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to