Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways. Album Out Everywhere Nov. 10





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 11, 2014

The New Album. Sonic Highways - Out Everywhere Nov.10th
Exclusive pre-order bundles direct from the band here: http://bit.ly/sonic-highways (USA)
http://sonichighwaysuk.foofighters.com (UK)
Sign up to stay in the know at: http://www.foofighters.com

Sonic Highways clocks in at over 44 minutes and is made up of the following rock songs.

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and The Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
5. Outside
6. In The Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am A River

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...