YouTube home #ProudToBe


FIFA 2014 DFB Pokal or DFB Cup Final BV Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Bayern Munich - Deutscher Pokal





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 28, 2013

FIFA 2014 DFB Pokal or DFB Cup
Final BV Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Bayern Munich
FIFA 14 Gameplay DFB Pokal or DFB Cup
Final BV Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Bayern Munich

Current Squad : FC Bayern Munich 2014

1 Germany GK Manuel Neuer
4 Brazil DF Dante
5 Belgium DF Daniel Van Buyten
6 Spain MF Thiago Alcântara
7 France MF Franck Ribéry
8 Spain MF Javi Martínez
9 Croatia FW Mario Mandžukić
10 Netherlands MF Arjen Robben
11 Switzerland MF Xherdan Shaqiri
13 Brazil DF Rafinha
14 Peru FW Claudio Pizarro
15 Germany DF Jan Kirchhoff
17 Germany DF Jérôme Boateng
19 Germany MF Mario Götze
20 Germany FW Patrick Weihrauch
21 Germany DF Philipp Lahm (captain)
22 Germany GK Tom Starke
23 Germany MF Mitchell Weiser
25 Germany FW Thomas Müller
26 Germany DF Diego Contento
27 Austria DF David Alaba
28 Germany DF Holger Badstuber
31 Germany MF Bastian Schweinsteiger (vice-captain)
32 Germany GK Lukas Raeder
34 Denmark MF Pierre Højbjerg
36 Austria MF Alessandro Schöpf
37 Germany FW Julian Green
39 Germany MF Toni Kroos

Deutscher Pokal :
The DFB-Pokal or DFB Cup is a German knockout football cup competition held annually. Sixty-four teams participate in the competition, including all clubs from the Bundesliga and the 2. Bundesliga. It is considered the second-most important national title in German football after the Bundesliga championship. The DFB-Pokal is run by the Deutscher Fußball-Bund (English: German Football Association). The competition runs from August until June. The winner qualifies for the DFL-Supercup and the UEFA Europa League unless the winner already qualifies for the UEFA Champions League in the Bundesliga.
The competition was founded in 1935, then called Tschammer-Pokal. The first titleholder were 1. FC Nuremberg. In 1937 Schalke were the first team to win the double. The Tschammer-Pokal was suspended in 1945 due to World War II and disbanded following the demise of Nazi Germany. In 1952--53, the cup was reinstated as the DFB-Pokal, named after the Deutscher Fußball-Bund and was won by Rot-Weiss Essen. Bayern Munich have won the most titles, with 16 wins and being the most recent winner.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...