Loading...

Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Official Video) - Le7els Records/Veratone

249,710 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 19, 2011

OUT NOW!!

BRACE YOURSELVES - AVICII RETURNS WITH YET ANOTHER INCREDIBLE SINGLE

He's the GLOBAL SENSATION that everyone wants a piece of. Avicii, AKA Tim Bergling, is now back with the incredible new record - 'Fade into Darkness' - a release that has all the hallmarks of repeating the same success as his previous monster 'Bromance'. In fact, this follow-up is SO good, he'll probably wipe the floor with it!

'Fade Into Darkness' is the long-awaited metamorphosis of Avicii's huge hit 'Penguin' - THAT heavyweight stomper the whole world's been dancing to since TIËSTO first dropped it earlier this year. Layered this time with blissful vocals from start to finish and combined with the melodic genius that Avicii has become renowned for, 'Fade Into Darkness' is destined for one thing only - an uninterrupted trip to the top of the charts world-wide!

It's worth noting: AT NIGHT MANAGEMENT and the 21 year-old's story has only just begun and he's achieved more in the past 18 months than most can hope to achieve in a lifetime. The new record, which will get it's first ever play on Pete Tong's Radio 1 show on Friday 15th July, (9pm BST, 10pm CET, 4pm EST) will prove this once more, and further cement Avicii as a true force to be reckoned with.

www.avicii.com
www.atnight.se
www.facebook.com/avicii

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...