" E L O Y " - Dawn(Full Album)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 30, 2015

Track List:
2."Between the Times"
* a) "Between the Times" (2:42)
* b) "Memory Flash" (4:32)
* c) "Appearance of the VOICE" (6:27)
* d) "Return of the VOICE (7:40)
3."The Sun-Song" (8:49)
4."The Dance in Doubt and Fear" (13:44)
5."LOST!? (Introduction)" (18:12)
6."LOST?? (The Decision)" (23:34)
7."The Midnight-Fight/The Victory of Mental Force" (28:35)
8."Gliding Into Light and Knowledge" (36:46)
9."Le Réveil du Soleil/The Dawn" (41:01)

Released December 1976
Recorded August–September, 1976
Studios Nedeltschev, Cologne, Germany

*Frank Bornemann - guitars, lead vocals
*Klaus Peter Matziol - bass, backing vocals
*Detlev Schmidtchen - keyboards, backing vocals, synthesizer, Mellotron, mini Moog, Hammond organ, piano, guitars
*Jurgen Rosenthal - drums, voices, lyrics, cymbals, glockenspiel, gong, timbales, kettle drum, temple blocks, roto toms
*Symphonic Orchestra conducted by Wolfgang Maus

The songs are a copyright of " E L O Y " and their record/label company and i don't own it in any way, shape, or form.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...