Radiohead/Amnesiac - 02 Pyramid Song





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 9, 2010

Amnesiac is the fifth studio album by the English alternative rock band Radiohead. It was released on 4 June 2001 in the United Kingdom, debuting at #1 on the UK charts and #2 on the Billboard Top 200. Amnesiac featured more audible guitar than its direct predecessor Kid A, and unlike that album, it spun off several singles. Like Kid A, it synthesised influences of electronic music, ambient music, classical music, and jazz.

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Radiohead.
# Title
1. "Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box" 4:00
2. "Pyramid Song" 4:49
3. "Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors" 4:07
4. "You and Whose Army?" 3:11
5. "I Might Be Wrong" 4:54
6. "Knives Out" 4:15
7. "Morning Bell/Amnesiac" 3:14
8. "Dollars & Cents" 4:52
9. "Hunting Bears" 2:01
10. "Like Spinning Plates" 3:57

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...