Evil Eddie - Queensland





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 1, 2010

Evil Eddie - Queenlsand. Directed by David Barker @ Liquid Fur for Bewilderbeats.


Tour Dates

Thursday, November 22, 2012 The Patch | Wollongong, New South Wales
Friday, November 23, 2012, Entrance Leagues Club, The Entrance, New South Wales
Saturday, November 24, 2012, Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, New South Wales
Sunday, November 25, 2012, Transit Bar, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
Wednesday, November 28, 2012, The Brass Monkey, Cronulla Beach, New South Wales
Thursday, November 29, 2012, The Annandale Hotel, Sydney
Friday, November 30, 2012, Karova Lounge, Ballarat, Victoria
Saturday, December 1, 2012, Northcote Social Club, Northcote, Victoria
Thursday, December 6, 2012, The Barwon Club Hotel, Geelong, Victoria
Friday, December 7, 2012, The Ed Castle, Adelaide, South Australia
Saturday, December 8, 2012, Republic Bar & Cafe, Hobart, Tasmania
Sunday, December 9, 2012, Tapas Lounge Bar, Devonport, Tasmania
Thursday, December 13, 2012, Amplifier Capitol, Perth, Western Australia
Friday, December 14, 2012, Metropolis, Fremantle, Western Australia
Saturday, December 15, 2012, The Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury, Western Australia

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...