Boris Blacher: Ornamente op.37 (1950)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 19, 2012

Boris Blacher (1903-1975): Ornamente, Sieben Studien über variable Metren für Klavier op.37 (1950) --- Horst Göbel, pianoforte ---

I. Vivace (Virgil Thomson)
II. Andante (Rudolf Wagner-Régeny)
III. Allegro (Karl Amadeus Hartmann)
IV. Allegretto (Priaul Rainier)
V. Allegro (Rolf Liebermann)
VI. Moderato (Nicolas Nabokoff)
VII. Presto (Gottfried von Einem)

-- cover image by Niren Sen Gupta


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...