Hatsune Miku Append - Oto no Butsurigaku - VOCALOID





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 15, 2009

Uploaded in Dec.15.2009
Made by Seiko-P

Lyrics by yui

(Original title)
(Hatsune Miku Append Original song "The physics of the sound")

In this work, Seiko-P used the demo version of "Hatsune Miku Append". It is a new voice data of Hatsune Miku being developed by Crypton Co.
In the beginning of Dec.2009, the demo version of this data was released as a supplement to a certain magazine of the computer music.

Seiko-P's first work was uploaded in Mar.2009. Her/His 3rd work has suddenly become a hit video which got more than 50,000 view counts. She/He is good at producing fantasy-like music and drawing pictures. She/He has own channel of YouTube as "Seikoizumi".
However, there are less works uploaded than NicoNicoDouga.

Seiko-P's works;
(Can be seen in YouTube)
1. "Rousalka"(Mar.11.2009)
2. "Amazing Grace"(May.08.2009)
3. "Crystalline"(Jun.01.2009)
4. "XII Totem"(Jul.11.2009)
5. "Funiculì, funiculà"(Jul.27.2009)
6. "Kaze no Shishi"(Sep.11.2009)
7. "Esmeralda"(Oct.19.2009)
8. "Queen Nereid"(Nov.19.2009)
9. "Oto no Butsurigaku"(Dec.15.2009)
10. "Leyenda de Melodia"(Dec.29.2009)
11. "Granada"(Agustín Lara)(Jan.10.2010)
12. "Dryas (Part Ⅰ)"(Feb.17.2010)
13. "Caoin"(Mar.18.2010)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...