Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 10, 2009


The Club of Rome has divided the world into ten political/economic regions, which it refers to as "kingdoms".

Regarding the world and its division into economic regions:
Here are the countries for each region: Since this map was drawn in 1973, the first region also includes Mexico. The first three are called: "The Trilateral Commission", and with three main representatives from each of the first three regions, run the monetary system of the world.

1. NAFTA (America, Canada and Mexico)
2. The E.U. -- countries of the European Union, Western Europe as a whole
3. Japan
4. Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
5. Eastern Europe, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Russia and the former countries of the Soviet Union
6. Central and South America, Cuba and Caribbean Islands
7. The Middle East and North Africa
8. The rest of Africa, except South Africa
9. South and Southeast Asia, including India
10. China (Mongolia is now included with China)
The islands of the seas, for the most part, fit in with the closest region.
The ten regions originated with the Club of Rome "think tank", and was established by the United Nations. The Club of Rome was given the task of uniting Europe, and dividing the world into manageable blocks.

In 1973 the Club of Rome issued a report titled the "Regionalized and Adaptive Model of the Global World System." In this report a map is shown which divides the world into 10 political/economic regions.

  • Category

  • Suggested by HAAWK for a 3rd Party

  • Song

    • FWM_VOL01_16 18th Century Mystery-Future World Music
  • Artist

    • Future World Music
  • Album

    • Future World Music Volume 1 - Epic Action
  • Writers

    • Armen Hambarsumian
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • HAAWK for a 3rd Party; HAAWK Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, and 1 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • FWM_VOL07a_07 Behold-Future World Music
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Future World Music Volume 7 - Evolution - Disc 1
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • HAAWK for a 3rd Party; SOLAR Music Rights Management, HAAWK Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...