Mother's Little Helper (Mono / Remastered)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 18, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Mother's Little Helper (Mono / Remastered) · The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones In Mono

℗ 2016 ABKCO Records Inc.

Released on: 1966-01-01

Producer: Andrew Loog Oldham
Background Vocalist, Harmonica, Percussion, Vocals: Mick Jagger
Background Vocalist, Guitar: Keith Richards
Dulcimer, Guitar, Harmonica, Harpsichord, Marimba, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Sitar: Brian Jones
Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar: Bill Wyman
Drums & Percussion: Charlie Watts
Harpsichord, Organ, Percussion, Piano, Sound Effects: Jack Nitzsche
Organ, Piano: Ian Stewart
Author, Composer: Mick Jagger
Author, Composer: Keith Richards
Music Publisher: ABKCO Music, Inc.

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...