Loading...

Vevo - Pepsi Summer Solstice Concerts On Vevo #PepsiSummerSolstice

46,142 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 18, 2014

4 Concerts, 4 Locations On The Longest Day Of The Year!

June 21 is the longest day of the year, and we're making sure you spend it with as much music as possible. From sunrise to sunset, in four unique locations across America, the Pepsi® Summer Solstice Concerts on Vevo will bring epic experiences to fans everywhere. Prince Royce, Cher Lloyd, Kid Ink and Timeflies will all perform.
Tune in on June 21 to see the following:
Timeflies - 5 am ET
Kid Ink - 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT
Cher Lloyd - 6 pm ET / 4 pm MT
Prince Royce - 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

http://facebook.com/vevo
http://twitter.com/vevo
http://instagram.com/vevo
http://vevo.tumblr.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...