Symphonic Fantasies - Secret of Mana medley part 2/2





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 12, 2009

UPDATE: Symphonic Fantasies CD out September 17 2010! It features a recording remastered at Abbey Road Studios in London. The CD comes with a beautiful 16p booklet, more than 70 min. of music and can be found for €14.95 at Amazon.de. For more info, check out http://www.symphonicfantasies.com !

Orchestral Game Music Concert, entitled "Symphonic Fantasies", featuring arrangements of some of Square's greatest hits. Conducted by Arnie Roth, and performed by the WDR Radio Orchestra at Cologne, Germany (2009-09-12). Yoko Shimomura, Hiroki Kikuta, Yasunori Mitsuda and Nobuo Uematsu were in attendance.

A fantastic orchestral medley of the Secret of Mana series, which includes:

- Fear of the Heavens (part 1, 0:00-4:51; part two, 1:34-2:15, 7:33-9:35)
- Into the Thick of it (part 1, 4:52-6:29)
- Eternal Recurrence (part 1, 6:30-8:31)
- Prophecy (Part 2, 0:00-1:33)
- The Oracle (part 2, 2:16-4:36)
- Rose and Ghost (part 2, 4:37-7:32)

Orchestral arrangements of the Mana series are rare, so this one is definitely welcome.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...